Board of Directors

Science Center Board of Directors CareerSource Pinellas Board of Directors

Mr. Patrick Baymont
Agaia, Inc.

Ms. Bridgette Bello
Tampa Bay Business Journal

Mr. Anthony Degina
HCA Largo Medical Center

Ms. Ami Forte
Morgan Stanley

Mr. David Fries
Spyglass Technologies

Mr. Shri Goyal

Mr. Aundre Green
General Dynamics Ordnance and Tactical Systems

Ms. Jennifer Holloway
Media General

Mr. John Kearney
Career Path Training Corporation

Ms. Karla Leavelle
Clarity Services Inc.

Ms. Nancy Loehr
Duke Energy

Commissioner Janet Long
Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners

Mr. Andy Malcom
Advanced Protection Technologies

Ms. Maria Mastriano-Nugent
Amotec Inc.

Mr. Larry Meadows

Mr. Mike Mikurak
CareerSource Pinellas Board

Ms. Lenné Nicklaus-Ball
Sirata Beach Resort
Board Chair

Mr. John O'Neill

Ms. Sara Patterson
GE Aviation

Mr. Richard Peck
QTM Inc.

Ms. Shelly Puckett
St. Petersburg College Foundation

Mr. Joseph Shankwitz
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Mr. Matthew Spear
Lockheed Martin

Mr. Mark Swanson
Brighthouse Networks

Mr. Andy Zolper
Raymond James

Mr. Walter McCracken
WJM Consulting


Dr. Robert L. Arnold
Psicore Consulting Inc.
The Brain Enhancement Institute of Florida

Ms. Kyle Barr
BayCare Health System

Mr. Tom Bedwell
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 915

Ms. Lourdes Benedict
Department of Children & Families (DCF)

Ms. Lounell Britt
James B. Sanderlin Neighborhood Family Center

Ms. Eleanor Brooks
Pinellas Opportunity Council, Inc.

Ms. Marian Cacciatore
Catalina Marketing Corporation

Ms. Sondra Lloyd Cranford, M. Ed.
Central Florida Institute

Mr. Anthony Degina
HCA Largo Medical Center

Mr. Larry Deisler
Pinellas County Job Corps Center

Commissioner Dave Eggers
Board of County Commissioners - Pinellas County
Vice Chair

Mr. Roland Feijoo
Extensys, Inc.

Mr. David Fries
Spyglass Technologies Inc.

Mr. Jack Geller, Esq.
Harper, Kynes, Geller, Greenleaf & Frayman, P.A.
Board Secretary 

Mr. Aundre A. Green
General Dynamics Ordinance and Tactical Systems
Board Chair Elect

Dr. Michael Grego
Superintendent Pinellas County Schools

Ms. Sandy Ho
Great Bay Distributors

Mr. J. Brad Houser
St. Luke’s Cataract and Laser Institute

Mr. John Howell
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Ms. Debra Johnson
Pinellas County Housing Authority

Mr. Kelly Kirschner
Eckerd College

Dr. Bill Law
St. Petersburg College

Ms. Karla Leavelle
Clarity Services, Inc.

Mr. Mike Meidel
Pinellas County Economic Development

Mr. Michael Mikurak
Science Center of Pinellas County

Ms. Lenne’ Nicklaus-Ball
Sirata Beach Resort

Mr. Michael O’Meara
Pinellas County Veteran’s Council

Mr. William E. Price, CPA
PDR Certified Public Accountants
Board Chair

Mr. Stephen Sarnoff
Communications Workers of America

Mr. Paul Toomey
Geographic Solutions, Inc.

Mr. Mark Van Dame
Structall Building Systems


Mr. Keith W. Abraben

Mr. Dan Andriso
Professional Resources Group

Mayor David Archie
Citizens Alliance For Progress

Ms. Gloria Campbell
Advantage Training Systems, Inc.

Council Member Hoyt Hamilton
Office of City Council - City of Clearwater

Council Member Karl Nurse
Office of City Council - City of St. Petersburg

Mr. Bill Protz
Catalina Marketing Corp.

Sign Up for Email Updates